Mobile Menu Container

Contact Us

Grace Brethren Schools is located in the heart of Simi Valley, CA. We are minutes away from the Pacific Ocean, the Santa Monica Mountains and The Ronald Reagan Library. We are blessed to be in Simi, one of the nation's safest cities.

Preschool

Preschool



By Phone:

Front Office: 805.582.4270
Admissions: 805.582.4270
Billing: 805.522.4605

By Email:
General: JChandler@gracebrethren.com
Admissions: JChandler@gracebrethren.com

By Mail:
2762 Avenida Simi
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Request a Visit:
For a tour of this campus, please fill out this form and a member of our admissions team will contact you.

Elementary

Elementary



By Phone:
Admissions: Sara Bush, 805.527.0101
Athletics: Dylan Suchomel, 805.527.0101
Billing: 805.522.4605
Front Office: 805.527.0101
Educational Solutions: Liz Blackwell, 805.522.4667

By Email:
Admissions: sbush@gracebrethren.com
Athletics: dsuchomel@gracebrethren.com

By Mail:
1717 Arcane Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Request a Visit:
For a tour of this campus, please fill out this form and a member of our admissions team will contact you.

 

 

 

 

 

JR/SR High

JR/Sr High



By Phone:
Admissions: 805.522.4667
Front Office: 805.522.4667
Please call the front office to be directed to any of our departments.

By Email:
Admissions: Ahenderson@gracebrethren.com
Athletics: Tallegra@gracebrethren.com
Fine Arts: Abernardo@gracebrethren.com
Principal:  Snandor@gracebrethren.com
Educational Solutions:  Eblackwell@gracebrethren.com

By Mail:
1350 Cherry Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Request a Visit:
For a tour of this campus, please fill out this form and a member of our admissions team will contact you.

 

girls going down slide