Sports Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
JH Flag Football v BHCA @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
JH Flag Football v BC @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Tue, Oct 4
JH Flag Football v CAES @ 4:30PM
Conejo Adventist Elementary, 1250 Academy Dr, Newbury Park, CA 91320, USA
Volleyball JV v BD @TBD
Bishop Garcia Diego High School, 4000 La Colina Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93110, USA
Volleyball VAR v BD @ TBD
Bishop Garcia Diego High School, 4000 La Colina Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93110, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball vs HC @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Football VAR v FP @ 6:00 PM
Flintridge Preparatory School, 4543 Crown Ave, La CaƱada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts JH Flag Football v VM @ 3:30PM
Cornerstone Christian Schools, 1777 Arneill Rd, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v PVC @ 4:30/5:30PM
Pleasant Valley Christian Pre-School, 1101 E Ponderosa Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts JH Flag Football v CC @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball JV v STB @ 5:00 PM
Saint Bonaventure High School, 3167 Telegraph Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball VAR v STB @ 6:00 PM
Saint Bonaventure High School, 3167 Telegraph Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v C @ 4:30 PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball JV v FT @ 5:00 PM
Cabrillo Middle School, 1426 E Santa Clara St, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball VAR v FT @ 6:00 PM
Cabrillo Middle School, 1426 E Santa Clara St, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Football VAR v That @ 2:00 PM
The Thacher School, 5025 Thacher Rd, Ojai, CA 93023, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts JH Flag Football v CC @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v BC @ 4:30PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Football VAR v TS @ 3:00 PM
Grace Brethren High School, 1350 Cherry Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts JH Flag Football v OC @ 4:30PM
Oaks Christian School, 31749 La Tienda Rd, Westlake Village, CA 91362, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Football VAR v Avalon
Avalon High School, 200 Falls Canyon Rd, Avalon, CA 90704, USA
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v CAES @ 4:00 PM
Conejo Adventist Elementary, 1250 Academy Dr, Newbury Park, CA 91320, USA
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v C @ 4:30 PM
1101 E Ponderosa Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball v LR @ 5:00PM
La Reina High School & Middle School, 106 W Janss Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6