Mobile Menu Container

Util Navigation

Performing Arts Tickets & Upcoming Events

You Can't Take It With You

Run Dates:
     
Thursday, Nov 8 at 7:00pm
     Friday, Nov 9 at 7:00pm
     Saturday, Nov 10 2:00pm 
     Saturday, Nov 10 7:00pm
     Venue:  Grace Chapel 2900 Sycamore Drive

Bravo!  Excellent!  Moving!

 

Light A Candle

Run Dates:
    
 Friday, Dec 14 at 7:00pm
     Saturday, Dec 15 4:00pm 
     Saturday, Dec 15 7:00pm
Venue:  Grace Church 2900 Sycamore Drive
Tickets on sale online:  Nov 30 - Dec 13 until 5pm
     VIP Seats - $20.00 (first two rows only)
     Assigned Seats - $12.00
Tickets available at the door:
     VIP Seats if available - $25.00
     Assigned Seats - $15.00
Tickets on sale online beginning on November 30, 2018 below

Buy Tickets

Past, Present, Future

Run Date:
     Saturday, Jan 19  7:00pm
Venue:  High School MPR
Tickets on sale online:  December 2018
Tickets at the door:  

Tickets not on sale at this time

You're A Good Man Charlie Brown

Run Dates:
     Thursday, Feb 28 at 7:00pm
     Friday, Mar 1 at  7:00pm
     Saturday, Mar 2  2:00pm 
     Saturday, Mar 3  7:00pm
Venue:  Grace Church 2900 Sycamore Drive
Tickets on sale online:  February 2019
Tickets at the door:  

Tickets not on sale at this time

Long Day's Journey

Run Dates:
Thursday, April 11 at 7:00pm
Friday, April 12 at 7:00pm
Venue: High School MPR
Tickets on sale online: March 2019
Tickets at the door:

Tickets not on sale at this time

A Song To Remember

Run Dates: Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm
Friday, May 3  at 7:00pm
Venue:  Grace Church 2900 Sycamore Drive
Tickets on sale online:  April 2019
Tickets at the door:
Tickets not on sale at this time