Upper Container

Lower Container

Calendar

campus specific calendars - Scroll to see the All School Calendar

All Campuses Events and Closures

All three campuses are displayed below.  campuses are coded with colored dots. 
 red for Jr/Sr High, black for Elementary and gray for Preschool.  

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 28
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Tue, Jun 29
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, Jun 30
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Thu, Jul 1
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Fri, Jul 2
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, Jul 7
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Thu, Jul 8
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Fri, Jul 9
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Tue, Jul 13
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, Jul 14
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Thu, Jul 15
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Fri, Jul 16
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, Jul 17
KC CFA
-
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Tue, Jul 20
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, Jul 21
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Thu, Jul 22
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Jr/Sr - Used Polo Sale
-
Jr/Sr High Campus, MPR
Fri, Jul 23
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Tue, Jul 27
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, Jul 28
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Thu, Jul 29
EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Fri, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts EM - Camp Champion
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 21/22 Elementary Events
  • 21/22 Jr/Sr High Events
  • 20/21 Preschool Events