Upper Container

Lower Container

Elementary Campus Calendar

Daily Calendar


 

2021/2022 Key dates DOWNLOADS


 

Date Range
-

 


 

Monthly Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
EM - 6th Grade Chapel
-
Elementary Campus MPR
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
EM - Half Day
Elementary Campus
EM - Evening on the Green
-
Elementary Campus
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
EM - Talent Show
-
Elementary Campus
Wed, May 18
Academic Planning
-
EM - 1st-5th Awards Chapel
-
Elementary Campus MPR
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts EM - K2 Promotion Rehersal
-
Grace Church of Simi Valley, 2900 Sycamore Dr, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EM - 6th Grade Promotion Rehearsal
-
Grace Church of Simi Valley, 2900 Sycamore Dr, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts EM - Half Day
Elementary Campus
Subscribe to Alerts EM - K2 Promotion Ceremony
-
Grace Church of Simi Valley, 2900 Sycamore Dr, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EM - 6th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Grace Church of Simi Valley, 2900 Sycamore Dr, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5